Album Cover for Website.jpg

What A Difference A Melody Makes (2014)

by The Singer and The Songwriter

LP - 13 Tracks

1. The Art of Missing You

2. Homebody

3. Old Fashioned

4. Dry Spell

5. Out of the Fog

6. Half the Week

7. Over the Town

8. A Borrowed Room in A Borrowed House

9. Pacific Coast Highway

10. Unlove You

11. Someday

12. Summer Song

13. A Lullaby (for Malcolm)

Full Album available at:


CD Baby